Committee Members

If you would like to contact a committee member the plan below shows where members have their plots, with names in the table below

NamePositionPlot Number
Stephen HealeyChairperson107/108
Judith HillSecretary73
Ann CorpCommittee Member7
Marc JonesCommittee Member14
Tatiana PirvuCommittee Member30
Angela/Martin HoneyCommittee Member32
Mike BarkerCommittee Member35
Mike SmithCommittee Member53
Chandler ChadhaCommittee Member70
Trevor SaadiCommittee Member99